18 Year Old car Insurance?

18 Year Old car Insurance?

I’m 18 turning 19 this April. Passed my test last November and of course looking for a cheap car insurance. I’ve been quoted for around 3-600!! I know I shouldn’t be shocked. Researching, I’ve read that some 18yr old girl got a car insurance worth around 995 a year. Driving a Peugeot 106 1124 cc. Both parents drive. This is really cheap and I’m wondering how she got the quote?? DO U THINK SHE USED HER PARENTS NAMES?? like fronting perhaps?? Thanks

ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2angegehithat

RELATED FAQS:
How much would it be to insure a 2nd gen. Dodge Ram 2500 with a Cummins Turbo diesel for a 16 year old boy?
Im looking for better gas mileage, and it appears the Cummins has better mpgs than its 5.9l counterpart. (dont be a smart *** and say no trucks get good fuel economy) But i would wonder if a diesel would yield higher insurance costs for someone my age rather than a regular gas engine."

Most affordable insurance company is?
Looking for cheap health insurance, I have never had health insurance before. What is the least amount of money a company will want from me to have full coverage of a surgery or hospital bill?"

Cheapest UK insurance for new driver with 6 point and zero no claim certificate?
i have checked but could not find a cheap UK insurance for a UK new driver with 6 points on license and zero no claim certificate. please suggest if one can think or know of.. cheapest i got so far is 2200. my age is 31 years. unluckily i got 6 points on my license .

Homeowners Insurance for a Doublewide Mobile Home?
State Farm and Allstate will no longer do Mobile Homes. If you already had insurance with them, you are safe. But as of a certain date they stopped taking new applications. Foremost will insure it but unfortunately we are not selling our first home and this is technically a second home… they will only insure it if it is a first home. There is a company in Florida called Citizens which is State Run. They had to do this because there are so many doublewides with no one to insure them. They are expensive with crappy coverage… Oh well. Probably gotta go with them."

My new health insurance helped themselves to two premium payments. What do I do?
I sent a check and they said they never got the check. Then I allowed them to take it out electronically, thinking the check was lost. Got bank statement and discovered they cashed the check and took out my payment electronically. I not sure what steps to take to get my money reimbursed."

(uk only) who is the cheapest for car insurance?
im male, nearly thirty and full no claims bonus i live in manchester"

Auto loan and auto insurance legality?
I am financing a new car. I have a lot of points on my dmv record so my isurance is through the roof right now. I want to get insurance through my fiance and not drive until my rates go down. Will the bank allow that?

I am looking at becoming a taxi driver and i am looking for quotes for insurance?
i need to find out how much it would cost me for hire and reward car insurance for the taxi and chauffering service on britians roads and if possible if i am able to pay with weekly payments

Cruiser vs. Sportsbike Insurance?
I am 18 years old and looking to buy my first motorcycle. I like both styles of motorcycles but was wondering which type would be easier on my wallet. I am assuming a sports bike would be more expensive but how much more? Input would be great.

Employment Insurance (EI)?
I am going to apply EI online. Will Service Canada contact my ex-employer about my application?

Affordable motorcycle insurance?
I live in Michigan and currently have motorcycle insurance w/Progressive. Unfortunately, they only offer an annual rate at $230.00. Living in the midwest, I only ride the bike for 5 to 6 months if I’m lucky. Do you know of a reputable insurance carrier that offers monthly or 3 to 6 months coverage??? Its ridiculous to pay for an entire year when I barely ride for half. Thanks!"

I need health insurance?
any suggestions on where/who i can get good health insurance from….im needing it more for dental work, i need to get my tonsils and wisdom teeth removed. Im not having much luck finding anything, every time i go to a site its all spam :/"

Can my car insurance rate go UP if they pay for the medical bills of the other person in the car accident?
Ok so I was involved in a car accident November 10,12, I was at fault because I hit the car in the back, the guy just literally stopped and obviously even if you are right about saying that the other driver stopped too fast for you to stop,when you hit a car in the back (most of the time) you are at fault of the accident.Either way, my insurance paid for his damage ($2,000 worth) and I took my ticket to court,there I only paid for court fees but no points. Today, June 02,13 (almost 7 months after the accident) I get a letter from a lawyer( lawyer of the guy I hit in the previous accident) saying he is asking for a $10,000 on medical expenses,it says I should send the letter to my insurance company as soon as possible,which I will do tomorrow but my thing is, I don’t want my insurance rate to increase, it already increased after the accident (was $130, now $170) so I’m just asking, will the insurance company approve paying for his medical expenses even if he is self-employed as a driver of big trucks (I guess he also lift heavy furniture in order to work) and has diabetes ( he was ketotic at the time of the accident,the guy is in his 60s)?? And if the insurance approves paying ( guessing he has all the medical papers in order) will my rate increase too? Again?? I have full cover in my car, and it also includes medical bills. I had to pay $1000 of deductible in order to fix my and his car so pretty much I don’t want to loose more money is just horrible I am 21,full time student with full time job! Yes,is possible to do both things but honestly I don’t think this is fair anymore, the guy wanted to leave at first and not only that he is sick (diabetes) and he was very rude at first but then the police ask him if he was ok and he said yes so I don’t understan this… :(. Thank you!"

Can The Insurance Be In Someone Else’s Name When You Finance A Car?
@Jodi how about if i put myself as 2nd driver? (State is Michigan)

My home owners insurance was dropped a few months back due to 2 claims regarding my roof. My roof ended up having faulty shingles on it?
made by Atlas. Can I get a private adjuster to come in and get my claim fulfilled from the insurance company that dropped me? I don’t know what to do. There is a lot of damage from when the claim was filed and the insurance company denied it.

How much value does insurance comp. knock off when car has been damaged repaired?
i buyed a car that had previousally been in an accident and been repaired, i was not aware of this, and recently my car was stolen and the insurance company have said that they will reduce the value of the car and i wanted to know how much they will reduce it by and if i can do something to get a better value.? thankyou in advance."

Which is a better life insurance plan?
Aflac, state farm….or any others. I want a whole life policy. I am 22 and have two kids. I am starting a 529 plan for my two yr old and after my new baby is born I will start one for him. I want them to be set for life, so this life insurance is a mandatory thing. Name some companies and prices please"

WHere casn i get cheap insurance in toronto canada?
Hi guys i need help, where can iu get real cheap insurance for my car thanks"

Wich is is best life insurance ?
wich is is best life insurance ? MY AGE IS 32

Do you think that American society should has more better insurance system?
Is obama’s reform working good?

Is the pizza hut delivery driver or the company responsible?
First thanks to everyone who is up and able to answer. I have many people who say that pizza hut had the responsibility of checking to make sure her insurance was valid. If they didn’t then the way I see it they are responsible. I know why the drivers insurance should be responsible, however, she failed to tell them about what she did for a living. Then pizza hut failed to verify her insurance. Now my mother is out of work and laid up in bed for at least 6 weeks and my daughter wont go in public from the burns to her face from the air bag deployment. Sad really. What makes this even worse is I went onto public records to check this girl out and what I found sent flames. She was cited at the incident for running the stop sign and no registration. Wait, the police didn’t tell me about the registration. I figure she couldn’t find it so that will be cleared. However, a year ago she ran a stop sign and took the drivers course. She didn’t learn did she."

What is the average motorcycle insurance cost in ..Missouri?
What is the average motorcycle insurance cost in Missouri?

"What is the BEST, inexpensive WHOLE life Insurance?"
What is the BEST, inexpensive WHOLE life Insurance I can get for myself AND my daughter. She is 1, and i am 19. I really need it to be on the cheap side, but have great coverage! Thanks!"

What is the average cost for motorcycle insurance in ..Nevada?
What is the average cost for motorcycle insurance in Nevada?

Month to month insurance question?
I am about to sell a 2003 Chev Silverado that hasn’t been driven, registered, inspected or insured in several years (I am in Texas, if that helps). I am getting everything up to date as far as inspection plus some repairs that need to be done before completing the sale, so I will need temporary insurance. I have been shopping for just the next month, and have even googled month to month insurance in Texas"" but keep coming up with insurance companies that only quote a full year. Since I don’t currently drive or have any reason for auto insurance"
18 Year Old car Insurance?
I’m 18 turning 19 this April. Passed my test last November and of course looking for a cheap car insurance. I’ve been quoted for around 3-600!! I know I shouldn’t be shocked. Researching, I’ve read that some 18yr old girl got a car insurance worth around 995 a year. Driving a Peugeot 106 1124 cc. Both parents drive. This is really cheap and I’m wondering how she got the quote?? DO U THINK SHE USED HER PARENTS NAMES?? like fronting perhaps?? Thanks
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2angegehithat
Floridians pay in taxes and insurance in coastal areas?
Thinking of moving… I currently pay nearly $4000 in property tax alone on a house thats valued at $150,000 in Michigan. Would like to get tax and insurance examples on a house valued at @$250,000 in areas like dunedin, clearwater areas as well as daytona, orlando, canaveral areas. Any info is much appreciated."

How should I calculate when to change from full coverage auto insurance to liability only?
Currently driving 2004 F-150 with 110,000 miles, carrying full coverage insurance. When should I switch to a liability only policy?"

"I’m in the USA w/ a work visa. I need car insurance, and no one will insure me since I do not have residency"
I am here on a work visa to work at summer camp. Camp is now over, and I have 2 months to tour the USA. I need car insurance, but no company will give it to me since I am not a US citizen, and I do not have a residence. I have been staying at a friend’s house, and they will not let me use their house as a residency. What is the solution? I need a car. Renting a car is not an option. What can I do."

What life insurance company in USA would you recommend for a Term life?
What life insurance company in USA would you recommend for a Term life?

What does hurricane insurance cost?
I’m relocating to the greater houston area and am planning on buying a home in harris or galveston counties. I wanted to get a ballpark idea of what hurricane insurance would run on a 200k home with perhaps 45k of contents.

Who is the cheapest auto insurance carrier in FL?
married 30 years of age 04 Saturn 10 miles to work Safe Driver

Life Insurance for people with chronic diseases?
My husband has a chronic disease which may be developing into something worse. We had life insurance through my employer, but I had to quit my job in order to be with him. Is there a life insurance company that will take him on as a client even if he may be dying? I figure TERM insurance would be best. I want to be able to bury him at least. I don’t care if I get anything else."

Do I need insurance to get a prescription medication at a pharmacy?
So I have really severe acne and my mom is so done with me because I got lazy putting on the acne stuff on my face and now my acne is so horrible and she wasted a lot of money and she’s mad. I am under my mom’s insurance but I want to go to the doctor to get the acne medication with my own money because she is done with me. And I really don’t know how this whole insurance thing works, I know if I don’t have insurance I will have to pay the full price for my medication I’m so confused. But anyway, once the doctor prescribes me the medicine (it’s only $40 per visit) can I go to the pharmacy to pick up my medication even if I don’t have an insurance card to present? I’m 19 by the way. Plus my mom keeps wasting her money on over the counter products or home remedies that don’t work for me at all. There was this medication that the doctor prescribed me a long time ago and that really helped but then I ran out and my mom doesn’t want to take me back to the doctor to get it so I need to try to go on my own as ask the doctor to prescribe it to me again."

Can my husband & I both carry health insurance cov. thru work?
I’m not trying to get 100% coverage. Its just with my husband changing jobs (he had excellent insurance) and now neither of our insurance at my work or the one at his new job will be as good as the last one. But with gas prices he had to change jobs. Thanks everyone for your help. Any other suggestions I welcome.

Do veterans get discounts on car insurance in ..Massachusetts?
Do veterans get discounts on car insurance in Massachusetts?

"What is a good site for getting a quote for insurance on a moped, 50cc?"
I need to insure a 50cc moped, does anyone no anywhere I can get some good quotes"

Insured IVF?
What insurance company in Georgia covers IVF for low income familys? I have medicade and it says Family Planning but I don’t know if that means IVF also.

Who’s Auto Insurance takes priority?
Assuming that both you and your friend have auto insurance and you let your friend drive your car who causes an accident, who’s insurance takes priority? Your insurance because you let him drive your car? Or your friend’s insurance because he drove the car? Thanks"

I want to know if anyone know how Life Insurance agents get paid for whole life policies.?
i’m told that Life Insurance agents gets paid as long as a person has their whole life policy. Can anyone confirm this?

Cheap/Affordable Car insurance for a 20 year old Driver?
05 Plate, 1.6L"

Used Car Insurance/Registration?
I just recently got my license (which was long overdue) and now I’m looking into buying a car from Advantage Auto Sales. My question is regarding the insurance and registration for the car I’m going to be buying. Should I purchase insurance, then put the down payment on the car, and then go register it after I have it in my possession? I’ve already gotten an insurance quote for one particular car that I was looking it, but I did change my mind due to location issues, but I can’t imagine that would change the price up too much considering the car I’m looking at is actually newer than the one I got the quote on. At any rate, what should be my order of operations? 1. Insurance 2. Car 3. Registration OR 1. Insurance 2. Registration 3. Car Sorry if I’m being confusing. I would like to get all of this handled in one swoop so I’m not doing a whole lot of waiting around for weeks while everything gets handled. I live in Peoria, IL. In an related (but optional) question, how does a 2004 Chevrolet Malibu LS Sedan sound? Reliable or no?"

Honda or a Kia??? My first car!!! Need car help!!!?
So I am getting my first car and want to know if i should get a Honda Accord or Kia Spectra Ex!!!!! I have not driven the Accord get but hear that it is a great car!!! I drove the Kia and liked the feel. Please tell if you have an opinon but prefferably if you own a honda and/or kia. P.S I have to pay for half the price so i am going get a used car!!!!

How much can I expect to pay in car insurance?
I am looking into getting my first car, but I have little idea how much I would be paying in car insurance. I live in Massachusetts. I am going to be 17, and I have taken a driver’s ed course. I also get straight A’s in school (I know that some insurers offer discounts for good grades). I am a new driver, so obviously I am at high risk for an accident; but if it makes a difference I also have a clean driving record. The kind of vehicle that I am looking into getting is a 2002-2004 Ford Focus Sedan with a value between $2,000 and $3,000. I know that it is impossible to give me a 100% correct answer, but if it is possible I am wondering what range would I be looking at yearly?"

What is the name of place where I can go to pass some test of driving and get lower prices for car insurance?
What is the name where I can go to pass some test of driving and get lower prices for car insurance? I remember smb told me if I go there and pass test they will provide me documents allowing me to decrease my insurance for car. Currently cause I just got my license and had no any experience of driving, I am paying about $780 for 6 months. How can I go down on that price?"

What is the cheapest car to insure?
I know, he is gutted as he is a really sensible driver to be fair to him. He would lock his car up at night and lives in a village so that’s probably why it’s cheaper. I think also a main factor is his gender as i filled out an application with the exact same details as his apart from a different gender on the same website for the same car and the insurance was 900. "

Where can I buy the cheapest animal insurance?
I have 2 Lab mixes who are both under 1 years old. I need cheap but good, dependable pet insurance. Please help A.S.A.P."

Can insurance rates go up if…?
If you have a provisional license issued and you get a citation for carrying passengers in your car before your 5 months is up, can your insurance rates go up? If so, how much?"

Can my apartment management include premiums of renters insurance on my rent ?
The complex I live in requires that each tenant have renters insurance because the management suffered losses from damages as a result of the tenants’ negligence. I want to have the freedom to choose the company that I buy it from — but they want to increase my rent in order to cover for the premiums. The management company in turn buys a policy for each unit. Can they do that ? I live in California.

Backed into a car – Both without insurance?
I was driving my mothers car and went to a friends to grab something. When I left i backed into another guys car that was there. I was in my mothers car without insurance and he also does not have insurance. He went to a place to get it checked out and says it is almost $3000 in repairs. His car was worth $1500 before it was wrecked. What should be done here? Do i have to pay the $3000? I offered to just buy his car for the $1500 he said it was worth before it was wrecked but he refuses i dont want to put 3000 in a car for it still to be a $1500 dollar car.

How does car insurance really work?
I’ve been driving for 6 years now, and carry car insurance. One thing about it that doesn’t really make sense to me is this : If I get hit by someone without car insurance, my insurance won’t pay. Why is that? They will pay if it’s my fault, but if it’s not my fault, they won’t. That doesn’t make any sense to me. I’m paying to cover my car, so it shouldn’t matter what insurance the other car has. Someone please explain this to me."
18 Year Old car Insurance?
I’m 18 turning 19 this April. Passed my test last November and of course looking for a cheap car insurance. I’ve been quoted for around 3-600!! I know I shouldn’t be shocked. Researching, I’ve read that some 18yr old girl got a car insurance worth around 995 a year. Driving a Peugeot 106 1124 cc. Both parents drive. This is really cheap and I’m wondering how she got the quote?? DO U THINK SHE USED HER PARENTS NAMES?? like fronting perhaps?? Thanks
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2angegehithat

Leave a comment